Points Across America 2010

Hello! Welcome to my page! I am so glad that you made it here.  I am assuming that you want to know more about the Points Across Texas program.  Well there was the link, so I hope you got started.

I currently am a correspondent for Thunder Roads Texas Magazine.  I am challenging all of my HD brothers and sisters to earn more points than me.

As I mentioned if you can beat me in getting points, I will do something really cool for you.

Some of the things I can do?

  • Buy you a GC of your choice
  • Write a cool ASS article about you and get it published in ThunderRoads Texas Magazine
  • Get you some Marketing help for your business
  • Make a Commercial for you or your business
  • Go Riding together and document everything and try to get famous
  • Buy you a beer
  • or have you come up with a creative idea!

Whatever we decide to do, make sure you keep the rubber side down!

Good Luck and may the schwartz be with you!

Blydawg

Leave a Reply

