Top 100 Road Trip Songs

I got this idea from a book I read awhile back. So I have decided to ask and see what I get back. What is your favorite road trip song? I am going to compile the list and then post it. My intention is to create the best play list ever for my iPod and for my road trips on my Harley!

Thank you for your input, here is the list so far:

  1. Bob Segar – Roll Me Away
  2. AC/DC – Thunderstruck

3. Hank Williams Jr. – Family Tradition
4. Kidd Rock – Cowboy

Travis

2 thoughts on “Top 100 Road Trip Songs”

  1. Bob Seger-Ramblin Gamblin Man/ Against the wind
    Springsteen- Born to Run
    Jackson Browne-RUnnin on Empty
    Allman Bros-Ramblin Man
    Proclaimers-gonna be (500 miles)
    Kansas-dust in the wind
    Pink Floyd-Time (starts my timely trips 😉
    Clapton-Crossroads
    Skynyrd-the breeze
    Eagles-take it easy
    Don Henley-Boys of summer
    well thats all I can think of at the moment I used some of my own list I had made for my next road trip along with major favs! if u would like more songs email me 🙂

    -Farah

Leave a Reply

